Makkurokurosuke

 

 

Makkurokurosuke.

2 responses

  1. elladawn

    would be fun to take our masks for a walk and take some photo like her fox post, really really feeling head gear at the moment, think i’ll probably focus on it for the next few craft nights

    October 27, 2010 at 01:08

  2. JSPT

    YES. That would be fun. I have never been comfortable in front of a camera; the thought of being able to put on a mask and let my body do the expression seems so liberating to me. OH MY GOD! What if we could get a silk rigged up somewhere outside???? Then I could do my aerial tricks. That would be SO COOL. That would be something I would treasure; a montage of my favorite things of late that bring me joy: crafts and circus.

    At the party on saturday, you will meet mike (lives with kobi), who is a phenomenal photographer and a digital designer by trade. Sick sick photoshopping skills. I’m not sure he has much time for dicking around doing fun stuff for friends, but you should maybe bring it up in conversation at the party and feel him out? His girfriend is Sarah, she came to the first craft night. She has her BFA, they are both very anal about design and light. He is possibly the nicest boy I have ever met, if he said yes he would be a doll about it.

    YEAH! Photoshoot!!!! Lets make way more masks. Papier mache. Yup.

    October 28, 2010 at 14:37

Leave a Reply

