Insect Laboratory

4 responses

  1. acslater

    We never did work out whether we would like to start a pantysocracy fund. I suggest: we each open a separate fund in our own accounts that we use for vacations together (where of course, whatever we save is used for our own steam, expenditure etc) and perhaps also where we each get to make a yearly splurge on some pantysoc-worthy. I love when you ladies share that you have acquired something wonderful.
    In dreamland, our moneypot savings would buy things like Mike Libby insects. I want a cetonidae beetle with steel gears, brass parts and springs.

    November 22, 2010 at 12:56

  2. Blaireau

    Setting aside money is so not an option right now….my reality is still a basement suite that I can barely afford with my loan payments. maybe some day in the future, but I just don’t have money to amount to specific saving goals…savings in general are a huge accomplishment for me…and I may need them for whatever comes my way.

    Sigh.

    November 23, 2010 at 11:04

  3. elladawn

    Lets talk more about this in the new year…December is gonna be VERY tight indeed.

    November 23, 2010 at 12:10

  4. elladawn

    so wish the insects moved, but what a lovely addition to a future curiosity cabinet

    November 23, 2010 at 12:13

Leave a Reply

