mugler1.jpg JPEG Image, 730×475 pixels

 

 

2 responses

  1. Blaireau

    Hey! Hey you two! Wake up! Our fledgeling blog is whimpering for sustenance.

    You’re busy, we’re busy, I KNOW for damn sure that I’m busy. But pleeeeeease a little more love?

    I just got back from circus and am in my usual super excitable state. Despite the fact that I’m pretty sure I came pretty close to ripping my hip out it’s socket whilst hanging from one foot and torsioning the other one behind my head in some kind of mid-air arabesque that looks pretty but feels like stabby pain.

    January 19, 2011 at 23:09

  2. ella

    soon my love! two applications down, one to go then on to tending the blog i’ll be.

    but for the moment, i am one boring lady: all work and no(t much) play.

    January 20, 2011 at 11:22

Leave a Reply

