I must be getting old cause I like this girly shit

4 responses

  1. Blaireau

    I am trying to hang onto that sentiment as it was recently stirred. And try to apply it to other boys.

    Hah. Solutions.

    March 21, 2011 at 22:39

  2. acslater

    I can’t even watch… I’m jealous of your physical memories. Although I listened to Bad company’s feel like making love this morning and it hit the sweet spot. But maybe that was the guitar.

    March 23, 2011 at 13:50

  3. elladawn

    RANT:

    WE ARE NOT OLD! WE ARE NOT GETTING OLD! I’m tired of all these mentions of our age…we’re not even 30! I can’t start thinking about age or else I’ll be thinking of it my entire life, imagine if every year we are focused on how old we are from this point in. That’s like 60+ years of thinking we are too old. WE ARE NOT. Its such a state of mind. I have a yoga book from the 30s that describes aging as a process of becoming less flexible, and I think that this applies to both mind and body (i know that sounds a bit corny but what the hell).

    So no more talk of this age-blah business, its soooo relative, i felt younger at 23 then I did at 18, I feel younger today than I did yesterday because its not raining and I got a good night sleep.

    March 23, 2011 at 14:45

  4. Blaireau

    Amen.

    (apologies)

    March 23, 2011 at 16:31

Leave a Reply

