I AM THIEF


I AM MAKING THREE OF THESE TONIGHT! COLOUR PREFERENCES PLEASE!

5 responses

  1. elladawn

    new fav toy: http://www.draac.com/rainbow.html

    April 6, 2011 at 12:08

  2. elladawn

    luvin this sight: http://www.newhighmart.com/
    (where the teva’s are sold through)

    April 6, 2011 at 12:11

  3. acslater

    Yah! I love the idea of peachy nudes, gold and grey or white with one bright colour (neon, kelly green, hot pink, or like the picture, cobalt blue). I’ll leave your colour inclinations to the creator. Super wonderful of you!
    I like the highmart site- I tried on the camper sandals in the first row (the black and whites, a modern clean take on huaraches) and love them, but they just don’t match my summer wares. My wallet was thankful, but I still adore them.

    April 6, 2011 at 14:37

  4. elladawn

    OH TOOO BAD! those campers are killer. LOVE them, they look soo comfy too.

    April 7, 2011 at 10:17

  5. Blaireau

    Shades of grey please. Or nudes. Yeah, nudes and some gold. Grey and some yellow/anything fluorescent.

    April 7, 2011 at 18:41

Leave a Reply

