BIG TIME SENSUALITY

Conviction is hot.

2 responses

  1. Blaireau

    Awwwwwwww why did he have to mention church.

    I’m sure he’ll be a politician. I’ve never found that attractive in a man, but his passion and conviction are so lovely.

    April 7, 2011 at 18:55

  2. acslater

    Bless his Iowa heart, that’s why he mentioned church. His conviction is quite hot- I’m thinking he’s another James Franco and women drop left and right over his manner and delivery of speech. I was just about to type that going after this kind of man is not my bag, but then I fancy the hell out of a Mr. G.

    April 8, 2011 at 16:36

Leave a Reply

