Oh Cindy…

2 responses

  1. Blaireau

    They all have their nostrils blacked out…or blacked-in I guess.

    August 9, 2011 at 14:42

  2. Zorro

    Pure alt-drag. Its curious how it steps into make up as transformative, rather than cosmetic. I went into mac in Dublin the other day to buy a new chrom-whatever you call it..the waterproof hypercolour stuff we bought together in van. I never used the purple and gave it to Alisen, but I want orange or yellow to wear under my lower lash for nights out. Turns out they don’t carry the cool stuff here and I have to wait til I go see carmen in london in two weeks. On a similar note, I bought a pair of j brand jeans the other day, and discovered through their website that judging from the American pricetag, I paid a whopping 50% markup. You don’t want to know. Sometimes I feel really embittered living on this little island.

    August 14, 2011 at 04:58

Leave a Reply

