Dungarees

5 responses

  1. Zorro

    Am I retarded for kind of loving these?

    September 13, 2011 at 14:22

  2. Blaireau

    Nope. They look awesome. Better if they are a cheap shoe though cause the love will fade fast.

    September 15, 2011 at 18:38

  3. AcSlater

    No I meant the dungarees! Not the brogues.

    September 16, 2011 at 01:57

  4. Blaireau

    Ew yup. Crazy. Like the shoes though.

    Had no idea what dungarees were. Looks like it would ride up on your hips a lot.

    September 16, 2011 at 08:51

    • Zorro

      I’m glad I left it…I think I was crazy that day. If I saw a girl in them I would think she was channeling elementary school in a terribly bad way. I do like denim dungarees of the denim pant variety, but not enough to pay money for them.

      September 19, 2011 at 01:51

Leave a Reply

