1/52 AC

4 responses

  1. Zorro

    Geraldine is far right, first row.

    January 21, 2012 at 11:27

  2. Somehow I knew that without you telling us just based on your beautiful description of her. How old would have she been in the photo?

    January 21, 2012 at 11:35

  3. Blaireau

    Hah! I was able to pick her out as well. I’m surprised at what happened last night. I was getting frustrated trying to think about how to specifically skew my 52 things…..its seems like such a strange thing because your lives are foreign to me, but my life is is open to both of you (and even significantly populated by objects that were once ella’s!). But it feels really good to be documenting history. AC, I’m romanced by yours so far!

    January 21, 2012 at 16:28

  4. Zorro

    gracias chicas. I’m unsure on the age front- the photo is hammered into its frame and there is no year on the front…

    January 22, 2012 at 11:39

Leave a Reply

