4/52 EDM

3 responses

  1. Zorro

    I was just thinking the other day how all of my favourite jewellery was gifted to me by KW. All amazing in that I’m always excited to wear them again and again and the ones that always garner commentary. I think K that if ever being a scientist begins to bore you that a jewellery shop where you selected all the wares would make for the perfect business.

    February 1, 2012 at 04:30

    • ella dawn

      I second that motion! Yes pleeeeaaasse.

      February 1, 2012 at 16:52

  2. Blaireau

    Honestly, I was watching project runway the other day, and I thought to myself that if ever there was the opportunity, I would really have a good shot at making jewelry. Forget clothes but jewelry I feel like I’ve got a good eye. Strange thing is that I almost never buy jewelry. Hm.

    Oh well. Someday when I make my millions I’ll retire and become a jewelry designer. I have very little interest in running a shop…but maybe….hm. Ohhh that could be fun 🙂

    February 2, 2012 at 14:51

Leave a Reply

