5/52 KW

3 responses

  1. AcSlater

    You and your narrow waist. It’s colour is meant for you.

    Speaking of boys finding things scintillating, I keep holding off on the hair hacking on account of killing my appeal to Mike. I don’t care about Irish lovers right now, but boys do generally dislike shorter hair. I’ve never had one happy when I’ve cut mine. But I want to sooo bad. Terrified to risk losing my dose of london booty call though…ack. Dilemma. Feels like losing long hair might throw my pretty out the window.

    February 8, 2012 at 08:01

  2. AcSlater

    I keep staring at the photo of the cut I found and trying to style my hair in a way that would predict whether it might be a disaster. It’s actually certifiably obsessive. Fueled by loving the cut on the model. But. She. Is. A. Goddamn. Model.

    February 8, 2012 at 08:03

  3. Blaireau

    Ahahaha. i remember rempel’s trepidation when I walked in and said I wanted ‘geena davis in thelma and louise’. She very tactfully asked what I liked about geena davis’ hair…and I divulged that no scissors would make me look like geena davis; she laughed and breathed a sigh of relief. She said the occupational hazard was people coming in with pics of celebs that look nothing like them and expect to….well….look like them when they walk out. This is what I pay for. Someone to set me straight. This time when I walked in and said ‘make me look like tyra banks!’ she was more willing.

    February 8, 2012 at 16:29

Leave a Reply

