When I hug people I LEAVE ROOM FOR THE HOLY SPIRIT!

2 responses

  1. Blaireau

    See protected page for comment…

    April 16, 2012 at 20:57

  2. ella dawn

    Last night a man named Paul in sweatpants came up to me as I was waiting for my friends at a bar and I was very happy that he attempted a ‘side hug’ rather that a full on hug…but looking back it doesn’t seem appropriate that there was any sort of hug involved. Hm I had had one of the Faswurm’s special brownies so it isn’t till now that I realize how strange that was.

    April 18, 2012 at 10:07

Leave a Reply

