Monday. And Girls

Been watching the pilot episodes and I ♥.

4 responses

  1. Blaireau

    Thank god they referenced the obvious in the pilot (the sex and the city thing). The acting is good but I wonder if it’ll get really trite after a few episodes…

    May 1, 2012 at 18:09

    • Zorro

      I’ve read a bit about the creator Lena Dunham and I am quite intrigued by her literary and cultural observance.

      May 2, 2012 at 10:45

  2. ella dawn

    I have really really liked it so far. It makes me a little bit less angry at HBO for cancelling Bored to Death. Also made me miss that weird awkward beautiful stage of our life.

    May 2, 2012 at 21:09

  3. Zorro

    I wouldn’t so much call it a stage as a state. Also known as being single.

    May 3, 2012 at 06:27

Leave a Reply

