Fun

Make it perfect

One response

  1. Zorro

    Is David still offering to buy you one?
    I am wanting to dump my dutch bike for something with brakes that work, less rust and especially after my beautiful danish green basket snapped last friday. That said, I admire the fixie aesthetic (love neon rims on wheeels whizzing by- such a great effect), but I’d never feel comfortable owning one. Too stylized. Give me a old school speed bike any day. Also I wear skirts and those fixie bars would seriously get in the way of my dignity.

    May 3, 2012 at 06:48

Leave a Reply

