color color

For those of the terribly narrow feet (sorry ED) these are the BEST RUNNING SHOES EVER.  I wear them way too often.  I have a black/fluoro pink/fluoro blue mix and I wear them so much they are dead after only 8 months (not just to the gym..I am such a fucking yuppie).

And though the colors are very limited, the customization option kept me going for a shamefully long time.  Also had to try customizing these.  If they priced them down to 150, I’d do it up with some glow in the dark.

One response

  1. Zorro

    I’m jealous; you wear kicks so well with those slender pins of yours. Besides the china runners, I only indulge a pair of superga’s. Although for running, I’ve been best served by a pair of adidas picked out for me in the W.R. running shop.

    November 28, 2012 at 08:36

Leave a Reply

