Art ♥s Science so hard.

SERIOUSLY.

http://www.super-collider.com/

Such a fun site! I basically want everything on their products page, especially:

fly me to the moon

But even more especially I want to know how we can make these ourselves, or at least order some custom ones. The possibilities are endless as evidenced here and especially here. Why the fuck did I drop print making in the firs week so many years ago? I have kicked myself for that decision many many times over the years.

2 responses

  1. Blaireau

    Me and sarah registered for a craft class at temple of the modern girl for how to galaxy black clothing. Very excited.

    December 9, 2012 at 12:48

  2. Blaireau

    LLAMA DEL REY!! I really want the llama del rey one.

    December 9, 2012 at 12:56

Leave a Reply

