Like left-eye’s sister

I LOVE her outfit, I LOVE that she’s doing a video for a song that is literally ALL about her body and in the first half she dances it up in a baggy muscle shirt and hammer pants (and doesn’t she look left left-eye  in the scripted bits?).  I was hoping she would be cheeky and keep a song about her body down to rad dancing in (granted, pretty hot) baggy clothes and just body silhouettes….but then came the obligatory lingerie dance.  You can’t really blame her though.  If I looked like ciara I would take the bus in my knickers like every day.

7 responses

  1. Blaireau

    I would like to source that shirt.

    May 2, 2013 at 11:07

  2. Blaireau

    Oh. I found it. Add it to the wish list.
    http://www.thecrosbypress.com/2013/02/12/alex-chloes-ballin-paris-capsule-is-the-latest-fashion-pun-of-2013/

    I wish there was some way to combine my previous income and the time I have to research clothes I want. Sigh.

    May 2, 2013 at 11:09

    • Zorro

      It’s pretty perfect. Can we each get one?

      May 3, 2013 at 08:08

  3. Blaireau

    Hm..maybe that can be our dirty 30 prezzie? I can have it shipped to david’s US mailbox and ya’ll can pick it up when you visit/I can then send it to you if you wanna pay the extra shipping (sorry….I am SO BROKE right now…just had to replace a bunch of climbing rack to be safe…..fuck it seems that when I’m not working ALL I WANNA DO IS SPEND MONEY!!!)

    May 3, 2013 at 09:45

    • Zorro

      Yes! Oh I like this plan. I’m okay with paying for it to be shipped via you little blaireau.

      May 5, 2013 at 10:19

  4. Zorro

    I totally agree with you on the video count. So much so I showed it to Marco and we had a full discussion about how few videos master being sexual so well. Her dance moves make me ache with a longing to learn how to be so smooth. And the outfit. Perfection. My own clothes keep getting looser and freer lately. But meanwhile the t-shirt. Did you notice its 42 american dollars for international shipping, including canada? That’s f-king ridic. I’d be on for having it delivered to you. I wanna rock that shit so bad in dublin….something in me loves having my own private style humour sometimes.

    May 3, 2013 at 14:18

  5. E

    Whoa that is crazy shipping costs! Yah I’d be in for having it delivered to you and then paying for the shipping to Toronto, damn if it had been a week ago I could have just sent it to Amy and had her bring it up for me. Her practice is on fire right now – she finished installing a work here this week in a permanent collection and then has shows opening in NY and LA in the next week. So proud and jealous but mostly proud.

    May 4, 2013 at 14:16

Leave a Reply

