Video

See video below and satisfy me

3 responses

  1. Blaireau

    Also: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljd6Jyu3QAQ

    Kinda like if Lana Del Rey had some taste.

    April 25, 2014 at 17:29

  2. Blaireau

    Oh wow. That was the first time watching the videos to these songs. I’m suddenly much less impressed. Jesus. The most banal styling ever. Like everyone just ran out of Forever 21 with whatever they could hoard in their arms. Try to listen before you look. ick.

    April 25, 2014 at 17:32

  3. Zorro

    MØ has been on my cycle to work playlist since its release. I like her, but the stylist for that video should be fired.

    An aside, remember I mentioned my hairdresser wanted to use my for a colour shoot? I’m no longer getting my hair cut off, but I have no idea what she is going to do dye wise. It’s happening next week when I get back from the mindfulness retreat, but she had me try on the dress she bought for the shoot (which i’m seriously hoping I get to keep). Her taste always delights me…she chose a local designer who has a studio space in the city whose stuff I’ve been lusting after for months: http://lennoncourtney-2.myshopify.com/collections/all

    May 3, 2014 at 11:11

Leave a Reply

